Hackley Public Library Everything Imaginable.
SEARCH:              MY ACCOUNT
Traditional Catalog
Power Search
sunset book stacks library card thanksgiving storm
BOOKLETTERS
ONLINE BOOKS
NEWSLETTER
BLOG
CONTACT

 

Information about HPL

 

Street Address:

316 W Webster Ave.
Muskegon MI 49440

231-722-7276

Fax:  231-726-5567

Email Addresses:

Reference Department (askus@hackleylibrary.org)

Genealogy and Local History Department .

Staff

Name Position Voice Mail E-Mail
Ferriby, Martha Director ex 223 mferriby@Hackleylibrary.org
Ames, Lynn Technology Specialist ex 224 lames@Hackleylibrary.org
Hamilton, Cassandra Youth Services Librarian ex 229 chamilton@Hackleylibrary.org
Johnson, Dorothy Circulation Manager ex 231 djohnson@Hackleylibrary.org
Kroes, Mary Susan Technical Services Librarian ex 237 skroes@Hackleylibrary.org
Houseman, Bob Head Custodian ex 227 rhouseman@Hackleylibrary.org
Local History   ex 240  
Love-Hall, Kim Administrative Assistant ex 222 klovehall@Hackleylibrary.org
Murphy, Mary Assistant Director ex 241 mmurphy@Hackleylibrary.org
Quinn, Denise Business Manager ex 271 dquinn@Hackleylibrary.org
Reference Desk   ex 228 askus@Hackleylibrary.org
Shaw, Jocelyn Librarian/Web Mistress/Adult programming ex 272 jshaw@Hackleylibrary.org
Youth Services Dept   ex 230  

 

Press Releases:

Nov 8, 14, 22, 29:  Computer Classes

Wednesdays through Dec 17:  Trouble with Tablets?

Nov 25:  Steve LeBel

Dec 1:  What is Philanthropy

Dec 3:  Tech Wednesday

Photos:

HPL

 


  Logos:

Horizontal Logo