Hackley Public Library Everything Imaginable.
SEARCH:              MY ACCOUNT
Traditional Catalog
Power Search
hackley in winter Hackley in Snow snowman Snowy branch Ice on Hackley
BOOKLETTERS
ONLINE BOOKS
NEWSLETTER
BLOG
CONTACT
Information about HPL

 

Street Address:

316 W Webster Ave.
Muskegon MI 49440

231-722-7276

Fax:  231-726-5567

Email Addresses:

Reference Department (askus@hackleylibrary.org)

Genealogy and Local History Department .

Staff

Name Position Voice Mail E-Mail
Ferriby, Martha Director ex 223 mferriby@Hackleylibrary.org
Ames, Lynn Technology Specialist ex 224 lames@Hackleylibrary.org
Hamilton, Cassandra Youth Services Librarian ex 229 chamilton@Hackleylibrary.org
Johnson, Dorothy Circulation Manager ex 231 djohnson@Hackleylibrary.org
Kroes, Mary Susan Technical Services Librarian ex 237 skroes@Hackleylibrary.org
Houseman, Bob Head Custodian ex 227 rhouseman@Hackleylibrary.org
Local History   ex 240  
Love-Hall, Kim Administrative Assistant ex 222 klovehall@Hackleylibrary.org
Murphy, Mary Assistant Director ex 241 mmurphy@Hackleylibrary.org
Quinn, Denise Business Manager ex 271 dquinn@Hackleylibrary.org
Reference Desk   ex 228 askus@Hackleylibrary.org
Shaw, Jocelyn Librarian/Web Mistress/Adult programming ex 272 jshaw@Hackleylibrary.org
Youth Services Dept   ex 230  

 

Press Releases:

Wednesdays, Jan 7-28:  Trouble with Tablets?

Computer Classes-Saturdays in January; Saturdays in February

Jan 5-Feb 27: Snow is Falling Books are Calling Winter Reading

Jan 28:  Tech Wednesday-Dropbox

Wednesdays, Feb 4-25:  Trouble with Tablets?

Feb 2:  Hackley Handicrafts-Homemade Butter

Feb 3:  Brandon Davis and the Victory in Praise Choir

Feb 9:  Listening Room-Ruxy Music

Feb 10:  Black History Trivia Contest

 


Photos:

HPL

 


  Logos:

Horizontal Logo