Hackley Public Library Everything Imaginable.
SEARCH:              MY ACCOUNT
Traditional Catalog
Power Search
flag adult summer reading hpl kids summer reading beach reads
BOOKLETTERS
ONLINE BOOKS
NEWSLETTER
BLOG
CONTACT

Contact Information:

Street Address:

316 W Webster Ave.
Muskegon MI 49440

231-722-7276 or 231-722-7277

Fax:  231-726-5567

Email Addresses:

Reference Department (askus@hackleylibrary.org)

Genealogy and Local History Department .

Want to ask a question when you're away from the computer? Send a text to our email account!

Hackley's Blog

Follow hackleyref on Twitter

Follow Me on Pinterest

Youtube Channel


Staff

Name Position Voice Mail E-Mail
Ferriby, Martha Director ex 223 mferriby@hackleylibrary.org
Griffin, Kip Technology Specialist ex 224 kgriffin@hackleylibrary.org
Hamilton, Cassandra Youth Services Librarian ex 229 chamilton@hackleylibrary.org
Johnson, Dorothy Circulation Manager ex 231 djohnson@hackleylibrary.org
Kroes, Mary Susan Technical Services Librarian ex 237 skroes@hackleylibrary.org
Houseman, Bob Head Custodian ex 227 bhouseman@hackleylibrary.org
Local History   ex 240  
Dershem, Kim Administrative Assistant ex 222 kdershem@hackleylibrary.org
Murphy, Mary Assistant Director ex 241 mmurphy@hackleylibrary.org
Quinn, Denise Business Manager ex 271 dquinn@hackleylibrary.org
Reference Desk   ex 228 askus@hackleylibrary.org
Shaw, Jocelyn Librarian/Web Mistress/Adult programming ex 272 jshaw@hackleylibrary.org
Youth Services Dept   ex 230